36 Years Experience
A+ Better Business Bureau
Same Day in most cases

11/13/2018 

Yelp Review by Kathy R. 

"We had to have some repairs made after a Home inspection. The technicians arrived on time & were very friendly. Our refrigerator was leaking, and they were able to determine the cause (clogged drain) & make repairs. They were very neat & cleaned-up after repairs were completed. We believe their pricing was very reasonable. We would definitely use them again & recommend them". 


11/12/18
Facebook Review by Teuta Cata 
"I had Paul to fix my washer and he did a great job on identifying the issue and fixing it in no time. This is the second time I have called this company in 7 years and both times I have had a great customer experience. I will call only them in any issues I have with my home appliances".


10/18/18

Google Review by Abigail Asher

"I was having an issue with my washer leaking. I got Complete Appliances number off of google. It had a 5 star review. When I called, the lady in the office was super nice and got me in for first call the very next day. A man named Bernie came out, and gave me a very reasonable price. By the end of that day my washer was fixed, no longer was leaking and I haven't had issues ever since. I highly recommend Complete Appliance Service". 


10/18/18

Google Review by Rebecca Hemingway

"I called complete appliance service on 10-16-18 talked to the nicest receptionist and she booked me for the same day and they were punctual and fixed it at a very reasonable price will that day recommend this company any time".  


05/04/2018 

Facebook Review  by Jennifer Newkirk

"I love Complete Appliance I got a washer and dryer here in 2008 still work great and have never needed any major maintenance! Paid a little over $300 for appliances that work and look almost new hardly any wear and tear! Especially great place for low income families in need of appliances at an affordable price for there income level. And they continue to be there for customers because if you do need repairs (refurbishing used appliances is never a guaranteed science) they will be there to help with courteous exceptionally skill service men. Their only a call away! Plus we gotta love our small town business owners, points toward our local economy! Thank you Complete Appliance for being there and providing awesome quality products and service. When I say low income I mean that because when I did business with the 10 YEARS AGO!! I was at the time living in government housing and raising a baby working at Wendy's and only making 7.25 and hour so....yea. These guys are fabulous".  


09/21/2018 

Angies List Review by Anonymous 

"Had an issue with our stovetop and called these folks because of good reviews. Branden came out. He was knowledgeable, personable, informative and conscientious. Turned out to be an issue with a blown “on” switch. It was up and running when he left. We think this company will treat you fairly and would recommend them based on this experience".





FREE SERVICE CALL WITH REPAIR

All Brands Serviced